ABOUT

GRAVURE is the new American fashion journal, published semiannually in limited edition and online in unlimited edition.  GRAVURE was launched in 2007 Alex Freund and Lisa Mosko , founders of the boutique creative bureau GRAVURE PROJECTS, as a venue for sophisticated, vanguard talent.  GRAVURE is available at top specialty boutiques and bookstores such as Colette (Paris), Opening Ceremony (NYC & LA), St. Marks Books (NYC), 10 Corso Cuomo (Milan), Ciboné (Tokyo), Claire de Rouen Books (London) and Barnes and Noble.

 

- MASTHEAD -

Founder / Creative Director : Alex Freund  • af@gravuremag.com

Founder / Editor-in-Chief : Lisa Mosko • lm@gravuremag.com

Online Editorial Director : Nhi Mundy • nhi@gravuremag.com

Fashion Director, Women : Priscilla Polley • priscilla@gravuremag.com

Fashion Director, Men : Yuji Takenaka • yuji@gravuremag.com

Beauty Director : Regina Harris • regina@gravuremag.com

Market Editor : Cailtyn Leary • caitlyn@gravuremag.com

Distribution Inquiries : distribution@gravuremag.com

Advertising Inquiries : advertising@gravuremag.com